Forgiveness By God’s Mercy Romans Chapter 5 verses 20 and 21

Such a joyful day, yesterday I was witness to a wonderful female whooping crane number 10-10 from the Whooping Crane Center in Baraboo, WI she was born in 2010 and was migrating, near Crex Meadows where the Greater Sandhill Cranes are preparing for their migration in fact a week ago during a 5″ snow most of the sandhill cranes left, and depending on the weather toward Thanksgiving the rest will leave too. They are feeding and eating close to the Trade River where the water is open and not froze.

Here is the good news, praise God, ” The Ten Commandments were given so that all could see the extent of their failure to obey God’s Laws. But the more we see our sinfulness, the more we see God’s abounding grace forgiving us. Before, sin ruled over all men and brought them to death, but now God’s kindness rules instead, giving us right standing with God resulting in eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.”

I did not get a wonderful flying image of the whooping crane because my Nikon camera, the auto focus on my 80-400mm lens did not work, but before that happened I did get a wonderful image of her standing amongst the sandhill cranes and for that I am very grateful for.

This special watercolor, called, ” mom and dad’s love forever “was painted in honor of my loving parents Jackie and Norman who I honor all the days of my life and thank God for his loving kindness throughout my entire life, starting first with home and the love that has no judgment, but only kindness.

 

w peace and love, always and forever,

Jimmy Springett-wildlife painter

t swan-24

 

Whooping Crane 11-15-2013_4198_edited-1

Leave a comment